President Kathy Hussey,
Vice President: Bill Hussey,
Secretary: Darlene Carlson,
Treasurer: Tiffany Latta,
Steering Committee:
Buck Kelsey,
Jerry McIntyre,
Rusty Riley,
Ginger Shilts,
Jay Ward.

Click for Election Results


Speaker at Llano Tea Party's October, 2017 Meeting

Time*: 6:00p Social
6:30p Dinner/Business Meeting
7:00p Program
(*Times are approximate)
Please reserve Dinner at $15 by Tuesday October 3rd.

Reservations may be made by:
Mail: PO Box 58  Llano, 78643
    Phone: Darlene 325-423-2009

Room Sponsors ($100) list will be available at information table.

Set up for the meeting is at 5pm. Volunteers are welcome to join us!



Texas Freedom Caucus

The Texas Freedom Caucus was founded by members of the Texas House of Representatives committed to amplifying the voice of liberty-minded, grassroots Texans who want bold action to protect life, strengthen families, defend the U.S. and Texas Bills of Rights, restrain government and revitalize personal and economic freedoms in the State of Texas.

DOWNLOAD Legislative Priorities

Follow the Issues

Who We Are:

The Llano Tea Party is a grassroots group of ordinary American citizens from Llano County, Texas. Our goal is to restore government “of the people, by the people and for the people’ at the federal, state and local levels.

  • We are peaceful, patriotic and polite individuals who will be silent no more
  • We are outraged that our Congress is spending our future generations hopelessly into debt while we face job losses and financial hardships
  • We see America spiraling into socialism and we “pledge to each other our lives, our fortunes and our sacred honor” that this must not (Excerpts from The Declaration of Independence, July 4, 1776.)
  • We are not a political party; we are non-partisan. If you agree with who we are, our mission and our core beliefs, you are welcome


Md Logo Transparent BkGnd

Become A Member...

Download our Charter and Membership Application, there is NO membership costs other than to agree with our Charter.